Sat 11/24/18 - Clarion Hotel

1612 N. Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE  19720    8 pm​​

Friday 2/1/19 - Kelly's Logan House  7 pm

1701 Delaware Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806   7 pm

UPCOMING SHOWS

Fri 2/22/19 & Sat 2/23/19 - Wise Crackers Comedy Club

1500 MacArthur Road, Whitehall, PA  18052  8 pm​​

Fri 11/16/18 - The Surflight Theater

201 Engleside Ave, Beach Haven, NJ  08008    8 pm

​opening for Jimmy Carroll

Thursday 12/6/18 - P.J. Ryan's Pub

233 Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA  19460   8 pm​​

Sat 11/17/18 - The West End Fire Company
​Benefit for Buddy Harris

1319 Park Ave, Quakertown, PA  18951    8 pm

​opening for Jimmy Carroll

Fri 11/23/18 - The Kennett Flash

102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square, PA  19348    8 pm

​opening for Jimmy Carroll

Fri 1/25/19 & Sat 1/26/19 - Reactors Comedy Club

943 S. High St, West Chester, PA  19382  8 pm​​